Search this site: GO
 
Page last updated 27/10/2016 14:50:42


Local Directory Places to Stay Things to Do Places to Visit Events Community
Shops
Industry
Manufacturing
Trades
Hotels
Bed & Breakfast
Self Catering
Caravan & Camping
Fishing
Walking
Cycling
Sporting Facilities
Historic
Natural Beauty
Art & Culture
Photo Gallery
Common Riding
Music Festival
Food Fayre
Coffee Mornings
Community Groups
Evening Classes
Local Jobs
Sales & Wants
More >>>
More >>>
More >>>
More >>>
More >>>
More >>>
Langholm Online Home Page / Places to Stay

Accommodation in Langholm, Dumfries & Galloway

Langholm and the surrounding area of Dumfries and Galloway has a superb variety of comfortable accommodation to suit all budgets, from excellent hotels with superb friendly service to clean and welcoming self catering cottages.


Bed & Breakfast
Accommodation Provider Telephone Email
Link
Abbotshaw House B&B and Stables 013873 75928 pam@abbotshawhouse.com
Bush of Ewes Farmhouse B&B 07985190450 sandjfisher1@gmail.com
Byreburnfoot Country House Bed and Breakfast 013873 71209 / 07764194901 enquiries@byreburnfoot.co.uk
Carnlea B & B 013873 80284 meg.braithwaite@tiscali.co.uk
Four Oaks Bed and Breakfast 013873 71329 info@fouroaks.co.uk
Glengarth Guestrooms 013873 80777 info@glengarthguestrooms.co.uk
Netherstead Lodge 013873 71626 nethersteadlabs@aol.com
Rennaldburn B&B 013873 73277 ita@gonebeyond.co.uk
Thorniewhats Bed & Breakfast 013873 71901 / 07759620179 enquiries@thorniewhatslivery.co.uk
       
Caravan and Camping
Accommodation Provider Telephone Email
Link
Netherstead Lodge 013873 71626 nethersteadlabs@aol.com
Whitshiels Cafe & Caravan Park 013873 80494 whitshielscafe@btconnect.com
       
Hotels and restaurants
Accommodation Provider Telephone Email
Link
Eskdale Hotel 013873 80357 / 81178 enquiries@eskdalehotel.co.uk
Graham Arms Hotel (Longtown) 01228 791213 office@grahamarms.com
The Douglas Hotel 013873 81547 enquiries@douglashotellangholm.co.uk
       
Self Catering Accommodation
Accommodation Provider Telephone Email
Link
Burnfoot Holiday Cottages 013873 70766 jaffaandflo@yahoo.co.uk
Esk Cottage Holiday Rental 01142303485 / 07867813025 eskcottagebentpath@gmail.com
Garden Cottage 013873 71209 / 07764194901 enquiries@byreburnfoot.co.uk
Glendinning Farm Cottages 013873 70606 glendinningfarms@btopenworld.com
Marilyn's Motels 013873 73238 / 07899000810 mh@sashworks.co.uk
Rennaldburn Self Catering Farmhouse 01387 373277 ita@gonebeyond.co.uk
The Stables Cottage 013873 71209 / 07764194901 enquiries@byreburnfoot.co.uk
       

Copyright © Langholm Initiative 2003 - 2007